Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Meacham Funeral Service
648 W State St
Albany, IN 47320
Tel: 765- 789- 6122

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Jerry U. Friend Sun April 20, 2014
Betty A. (Crow) Johnson Tue April 01, 2014
Nancy J. (Vincent) Whitesell Sun March 02, 2014
Daniel Leon O'Bryant, Sr. Sun February 16, 2014
Norman E. Youngblood Tue January 21, 2014
Patricia J. (Carty) Cross Tue January 14, 2014
Ernest H. Tomlin Fri January 10, 2014
Michael McWilliams Sun January 05, 2014
Dean Stinson Wed January 01, 2014
Mildred R. (Shockley) Perry Mon December 30, 2013

Copyright © 2010 Meacham Funeral Service. All Rights Reserved

Home |  About |  Contact