Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Meacham Funeral Service
648 W State St
Albany, IN 47320
Tel: 765- 789- 6122

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Jeffrey L. Edwards Tue February 02, 2016
Roger L. Besser Mon February 01, 2016
Sherry D. (Farlow) Crawford Thu January 28, 2016
Harold D. Liggett Fri January 15, 2016
Jimmie D. Underwood, Jr. Thu December 31, 2015
Classie Marie (Fuller) Marcum Sun December 27, 2015
Harold "Jake" Morris Fri December 18, 2015
Mabel (Beaty) McCowan Sun December 13, 2015
James E. Stevens Wed December 02, 2015
Ralph F. Dayton Mon November 09, 2015

Copyright © 2010 Meacham Funeral Service. All Rights Reserved

Home |  About |  Contact